Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Colts U15 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 10 May 2018 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won
Mon 14 May 2018 Blunham U15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6:00PMColts Won
Thu 17 May 2018 leighton buzzard 15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won
Thu 24 May 2018 Flitwick U15(A) Away6pmColts Lost
Fri 25 May 2018 Eversholt U15(A) Away6:00PMColts Won
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Eversholt U15(A) Away6pmColts Won
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Dunstable U15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Lost
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Lutonian(A) Away6pmColts Lost
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Leighton Buzzard (U15)(A) Away6pmColts Won
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Flitwick (U15)(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Eversholt U15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Lost
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Dunstable U15(A) Away6pmColts Won