Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Colts U12 Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 Apr 2014Leighton Buzzard Home (Main Home Ground) 10:00AMColts Won
Sun 04 May 2014FlitwickAway10:00AMColts Won
Sun 11 May 2014Ampthill TownHome (Main Home Ground) 10:00AMColts Won
Sun 18 May 2014CaddingtonAway10:00AMColts Won
Sun 01 Jun 2014Dunstable TownAway10:00AMColts Won
Sun 08 Jun 2014EversholtHome (Main Home Ground) 10:00AMColts Won
Sun 15 Jun 2014Leighton Buzzard Away10:00AMColts Won
Sun 22 Jun 2014FlitwickHome (Main Home Ground) 10:00AMColts Lost
Sun 29 Jun 2014Ampthill TownAway10:00AMColts Won
Sun 06 Jul 2014CaddingtonHome (Main Home Ground) 10:00AMColts Won
Sun 20 Jul 2014Dunstable TownHome (Main Home Ground) 10:00AMColts Won
Sun 27 Jul 2014EversholtAway10:00AMColts