Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Caddington(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League Lost
Sun 13 May 2018 Blunham II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League Won Luton Town & Indians 4th
Sun 20 May 2018 Langford II(A) Away14.00pmBeds League Lost Luton Town & Indians 4th
Sun 27 May 2018 Eaton Bray (A) Away14.00pmBeds League Won Luton Town & Indians 4th by 57 Runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 queen park IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League Won Queen Park IV Won By 8 Runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Ampthill Town III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League Won
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Wolverton(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 24 Jun 2018 queen park IV(A) Away14.00pmBeds League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Blunham II(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 LUTONIAN III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League Won LTICC 4th WON BY 2 WKTS
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Caddington(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Langford II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.30pmBeds League Lost By 6 wkts
Sun 12 Aug 2018 WOLVERTON(A) Away13.30pmBeds League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Ampthill Town III(A) Away13.00pmBeds League Won By 6 WKTS
Sun 26 Aug 2018 LUTONIAN III(A) Away13.00pmBeds League