Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Colts U15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Dunstable (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 09 May 2019 Flitwick (ott)(A) Away6pmColts
Fri 10 May 2019 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6:00PMColts
Thu 16 May 2019 Eversholt CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 23 May 2019 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sun 26 May 2019 Lutonians U15(A) Away5:30PMColts
Thu 30 May 2019 Flitwick (hit)(A) Away6pmColts
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Flitwick (ott)(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Eversholt CC(A) Away6pmColts
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Leighton Buzzard (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Flitwick (hit)(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Dunstable (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Flitwick (ott)(A) Away6pmColts
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Eversholt CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Flitwick (hit)(A) Away6pmColts