Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Under 9 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Aspley Guise CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 05 May 2019 Lutonian(A) Away10amColts
Sun 12 May 2019 Eversholt CC(A) Away10amColts
Sun 19 May 2019 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 26 May 2019 Leighton Buzzard (A) Away10amColts
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 09 Jun 2019 studham(A) Away10amColts
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Aspley Guise CC(A) Away10amColts
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Eversholt CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Flitwick (A) Away10amColts
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Eaton Bray (A) Away10amColts
Sun 28 Jul 2019 studham(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts