Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Lutonians(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won BY 7 WKTS
Tue 07 May 2019 Eversholt CC(A) Away6pmColts Won BY 55 RUNS
Tue 14 May 2019 Flitwick (A) Away6pmColts Won BY 30 RUNS
Wed 15 May 2019 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won BY 45 RUNS
Tue 21 May 2019 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won BY 10 WKTS
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Eaton Bray (A) Away6pmColts Won BY 8 RUNS
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won BY 6 WKTS
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Eaton Bray (A) Away6pmColts
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Ampthill Town(A) Away6pmColts Lost by 12 runs
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Lutonian(A) Away6pmColts
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Eversholt CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Leighton Buzzard (A) Away6pmColts
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Dunstable (A) Away6pmColts
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts