Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Luton Town Ladies Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Lutonian (A) Away11.00League
Sun 01 May 2022 Ampthill(A) Away11.00League
Sun 08 May 2022 Hitchin II (H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 11.00League
Sun 15 May 2022 Berkhamstead(A) Away11.00League
Sun 22 May 2022 Cublington(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 11.00League
Sun 29 May 2022 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 2.00League
Sun 29 May 2022 Cublington(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11.00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Redbourn (A) Away11.00League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Chenies & Latimer(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Harpenden (A) Away12.00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Broxbourne(A) Away12.00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12.00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Redbourn (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12.00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away12.00League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Harpenden (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12.00League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Broxbourne(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Abbots Langley(A) Away12.00League