Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Clifton(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost By 225 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost 3 Wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Won By 23 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Radlett III(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost BY 86 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hitchin II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Tied
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Kings Langley II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Shenley Village II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Frogmore(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 13.00pmHerts League Lost By 87 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Clifton(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Broxbourne II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost By 116 Runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Old Albanian II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Radlett III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost By 46 Runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hitchin II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Kings Langley II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Won BY 5 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hertingfordbury(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost By 72 Runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Shenley Village II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Abandoned Rain
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Frogmore(A) Away12.30pmHerts League Lost By 120 Runs