Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Flitwick III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Wheathampstead II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 19 May 2018 Old Cholmleians II(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Abandoned
Sat 26 May 2018 St Albans III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Won
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Ware(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Greenwood Park(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Harpenden IV(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Abandoned
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Potten End(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Langleybury III(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Won
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Flitwick III(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Won
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Old Cholmleians II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Won
Sat 28 Jul 2018 St. Albans III(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Ware(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Greenwood Park(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Harpenden IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13:00Herts League Lost
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Potton End(A) Away13.00pmHerts League Lost
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Langleybury III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.30pmHerts League Won