Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

LTICC Committee

 
 
 
Hon. Chairman

John Howells
4 Dovehouse Close
Edlesborough
Dunstable
LU6 2JL
Tel: (01525) 221484
Email:
mhowells123@btinternet.com

Hon. Treasurer

Dhansukh Panchal
33 Charlwood Road
Luton
LU4 0BT

Tel: 078 8307 7113
Email:
d.panchal2@ntlworld.com

Director Of Cricket

Dipak Parsooth
268 Stockingstone Road
Luton
LU2 7DE
Tel: 077 0107 8332
Email:
dparsooth@inbox.com



Other Officials (Non Committee)

Colts Manager:  Ashok Patel (ashok.patel@qnb.com.qa)
Welfare Officers:
                         &
Theresa Brown (Email: treebrown32@hotmail.co.uk)
Meeta Patel (Email: meetap@ntlworld.com) 
Bar Manager: Hitesh Patel (Email: hpatel0921@live.co.uk)
Grounds Man: Hitu Naik (Email: Hitu_naik@hotmail.com)
 
   
 
 
 
Hon. Vice Chairman

Manhar Siyodia
94 Ridgway Avenue
Dunstable
LU5 4QW
Tel: 07812 018765
Email:
manharsiyodia@hotmail.co.uk


Hon. Secretary

Dave Cunningham
1 Foxhill
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU2 7YR
Tel: (01582) 482076
Email:
d-cunningham3@sky.com

Other Committee Members

Fixture Secretary:  Simon Shirley (Email: simon.shirley@babcock.co.uk)
House Chairman: Jayanti Parmar (Email: info@videotecluton.co.uk)
Website: Janak Trivedi (Email: admin@lticc.net)
Cricket Secretary:  Wakar Arif (Email: wakarif@hotmail.com)
Ground: Peter Webley
Other Committee:
                          &
Ashvin Patel (Email: ashvin1@sky.com)
Kirit Siyodia (Email: kirit.siyodia@vauxhall.co.uk)