LTICC Committee

Hon. Chairman

Dave Cunningham
1 Foxhill
Luton
LU2 7YR
Tel: 07810 057401
Email :
d-cunningham3@sky.com

Hon. Treasurer

Bhoja Karawadra

2 Fairway Close
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 2NN
Tel :07711 151225
Email : 
bhoja@nslgroup.co.uk

Director Of Cricket

Dipak Parsooth
268 Stockingstone Road
Luton
LU2 7DE
Tel: 077 0107 8332
Email:
dparsooth@inbox.com



Other Officials (Non Committee)

Colts Manager:  Dipak Parsooth (dparsooth@inbox.com )
Welfare Officers:
                                    
 Bilquis Parkar (Email: b.parkar1@ntlworld.com )
           
Bar Manager: Krunal Kalani (Email: kalani.krunal@gmail.com )
Grounds Man: Hitu Naik (Email: Hitu_naik@hotmail.com)
Hon. Vice Chairman

Manhar Siyodia
94 Ridgway Avenue
Dunstable
LU5 4QW
Tel: 07812 018765
Email:
manharsiyodia@hotmail.co.uk


Hon. Secretary

Dave Cunningham
1 Foxhill
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU2 7YR
Tel: (01582) 482076
Email:
d-cunningham3@sky.com

Other Committee Members

Fixture Secretary:  Simon Shirley (Email: simon.shirley@babcock.co.uk)
House Chairman: Jayanti Parmar (Email: info@videotecluton.co.uk)
Website: Janak Trivedi (Email: admin@lticc.net)
Cricket Secretary:  Wakar Arif (Email: wakarif@hotmail.com)
Ground: Peter Webley
Other Committee:
                          &
Ashvin Patel (Email: ashvin1@sky.com)
Kirit Siyodia (Email: kirit.siyodia@vauxhall.co.uk)