home

Welcome to LTICC

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club (LTICC) is a well established club with over 200 player/members from Luton and surrounding areas. We are a non-profit making organisation that boasts fantastic facilities where games are scheduled during the cricket season. The club participates in both the Saracens Hertfordshire League and the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, with the 1st XI playing in Div 1 and Premier Division respectively.

LTICC runs four Saturday and three Sunday senior teams, every week during the cricket season. We also have a thriving colts section, with fully qualified coaches and senior players who aim to develop local talent. Current England International, Monty Panesar, was introduced to the game via our colts system and trains at the ground regularly.  We host Bedfordshire County Cricket Club for their games in the Minor County Championship along with other Charity/Benefit matches at our Wardown Park ground (which is one of the top grounds in the Eastern Region).

Random Photo's
Rss feed
 Item

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages
Latest News
 
There are no news items to display
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Borough of Luton,GB
overcast clouds 15°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 2.96m/s
 
DateDescription 
Mon 22 Apr overcast clouds 15°С
13°С
Tue 23 Apr overcast clouds 18°С
10°С
Wed 24 Apr overcast clouds 14°С
8°С
Thu 25 Apr scattered clouds 13°С
8°С
Fri 26 Apr scattered clouds 12°С
6°С
Sat 27 Apr broken clouds 11°С
5°С
 
Last Update: 21:18:51
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2019
 Sun 1st XILetchworth Garden City Won by 1 Wickets
Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 Sat 1st XIDunstable 2nd XIHome (Main Home Ground) 12.30pm
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 Sun 1st XIDunstable 1st XIHome (Main Home Ground) 12pm
 Under 9 Aspley Guise CCHome (Main Home Ground) 10am
Date: Tue 30 Apr 2019
 Under 13 LutoniansHome (Main Home Ground) 6pm
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 Colts U15Dunstable Away 6pm
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Under 13 Leighton Buzzard Home (Main Home Ground) 6pm
Date: Sat 04 May 2019 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Sat 1st XIHitchinAway 12.30pm