Welcome to LTICC

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club (LTICC) is a well established club with over 200 player/members from Luton and surrounding areas. We are a non-profit making organisation that boasts fantastic facilities where games are scheduled during the cricket season. The club participates in both the Saracens Hertfordshire League and the Bedfordshire County Cricket League, with the 1st XI playing in Div 1 and Premier Division respectively.

LTICC runs four Saturday and three Sunday senior teams, every week during the cricket season. We also have a thriving colts section, with fully qualified coaches and senior players who aim to develop local talent. Current England International, Monty Panesar, was introduced to the game via our colts system and trains at the ground regularly.  We host Bedfordshire County Cricket Club for their games in the Minor County Championship along with other Charity/Benefit matches at our Wardown Park ground (which is one of the top grounds in the Eastern Region).

Random Photo's
Rss feed

Page size:
 1 items in 1 pages
Latest News
There are no news items to display
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Borough of Luton,GB
light rain 17°С
light rain
Wind: 8.72m/s
Sun 16 Jun light rain 17°С
Mon 17 Jun scattered clouds 16°С
Tue 18 Jun overcast clouds 20°С
Wed 19 Jun light rain 17°С
Thu 20 Jun overcast clouds 18°С
Fri 21 Jun few clouds 14°С
Last Update: 12:09:43
Latest results
Page size:
 49 items in 7 pages
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 Sun 2nd XIBlunham Lost By 51 Runs
 Sun 3rd XIQueen's Park III Won by 10 wickets
 Sun 4th XIqueen park IV Tied
Date: Sat 08 Jun 2019
 Sat 1st XIHarpenden Won by 4 runs
 Sat 2nd XIHoddesdon II Lost by 12 runs
 Sat 3rd XIBroxbourne II Tied Reduced to 33 overs each due to rain
 Sat 4th XINorthampton Exiles II Lost By 9 Wickets
Page size:
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 Sun 1st XILutonianHome (Main Home Ground) 1pm
 Sun 3rd XISteppingleyAway 1.30pm
 Sun 4th XICaddingtonHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pm
 Under 9 Aspley Guise CCAway 10am
Date: Mon 17 Jun 2019
 Under 13 Ampthill TownAway 6pm
Date: Tue 18 Jun 2019
 Under 13 LutonianAway 6pm
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2019
 Colts U15Eversholt CCAway 6pm