Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Elstow(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 13 May 2018 Southill Park II(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 20 May 2018 steppingley(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League
Sun 27 May 2018 Eggington Foresters II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Biggleswade Town II(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Kempston Hammers II(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Biggleswade Town II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Southill Park II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Hexton(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Elstow(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 14.00pmBeds League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Eggington Foresters II(A) Away14.00pmBeds League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 steppingley(A) Away13.30pmBeds League
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.30pmBeds League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Kempston Hammers II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmBeds League
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Hexton(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 13.00pmBeds League