Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 3rd XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2015Southill Park IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2015SandyHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League Won by 62 runs
Sun 17 May 2015Ickwell IIAway14:00Beds League Lost by 3 Wickets
Sun 31 May 2015Kempston SportsHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League Lost by 40 runs
Sun 07 Jun 2015Southill Park IIAway14:00Beds League Lost by 4 Wickets
Sun 14 Jun 2015Hexton CCHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League Won by 19 runs
Sun 21 Jun 2015Ickwell IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League Won 94 runs
Sun 28 Jun 2015Hexton CCAway14:00Beds League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sun 05 Jul 2015Harrold CCHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 12 Jul 2015BedfordAway14:00Beds League
Sun 19 Jul 2015SandyAway14:00Beds League
Sun 26 Jul 2015Dunstable Town IIIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 09 Aug 2015Dunstable Town IIIAway13:30Beds League
Sun 16 Aug 2015Kempston SportsAway13:30Beds League
Sun 23 Aug 2015BedfordHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue13:00Beds League
Sun 30 Aug 2015Harrold CCAway13:00Beds League