Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 3rd XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2016BedfordAway2:00PMBeds League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sun 08 May 2016SharnbrookHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD2:00PMBeds League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 15 May 2016Blunham IIAway2:00PMBeds League Won by 162 runs
Sun 22 May 2016Harrold Away2:00PMBeds League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sun 29 May 2016Harrold Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD2:00PMBeds League Lost
Sun 05 Jun 2016Ampthill Town IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD2:00PMBeds League Won by 1 wicket
Sun 12 Jun 2016Flitwick IIAway2:00PMBeds League Abandoned
Sun 26 Jun 2016Blunham IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD2:00PMBeds League Lost
Sun 03 Jul 2016Dunstable Town IIIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD2:00PMBeds League Won
Sun 10 Jul 2016Kempston HammersAway2:00PMBeds League Won
Sun 17 Jul 2016SharnbrookAway2:00PMBeds League Won by 5 Wickets
Sun 31 Jul 2016Flitwick IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD2:00PMBeds League Won
Sun 07 Aug 2016Kempston HammersHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD1:30PMBeds League Won
Sun 14 Aug 2016BedfordHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue LU2 7AD1:30PMBeds League Won
Sun 21 Aug 2016Dunstable Town IIIAway1:00PMBeds League Won
Sun 28 Aug 2016Ampthill Town IIAway1:00PMBeds League Lost