Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 3rd XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 04 May 2014Clifton IIAway14:00Beds League
Sun 11 May 2014Blunham IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 18 May 2014Aspley Guise CCHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 01 Jun 2014HarroldHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 08 Jun 2014Hexton CCHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 15 Jun 2014HenlowAway14:00Beds League
Sun 22 Jun 2014Kempston SportsHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 29 Jun 2014Blunham IIAway (Roxton CC)14:00Beds League
Sun 06 Jul 2014Ickwell IIAway14:00Beds League
Sun 13 Jul 2014Hexton CCAway14:00Beds League
Sun 20 Jul 2014Aspley Guise CCAway14:00Beds League
Sun 27 Jul 2014Clifton IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue14:00Beds League
Sun 10 Aug 2014Kempston SportsAway13:30Beds League
Sun 17 Aug 2014Ickwell IIHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue13:00Beds League
Sun 24 Aug 2014Harrold CCAway13:00Beds League
Sun 31 Aug 2014HenlowHome (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) Lancaster Avenue13:00Beds League