Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Langleybury(A) Away12pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 22 May 2021 Dunstable (A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 29 May 2021 Bishop’s Stortford (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Shenley Village(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Preston(A) Away11amHerts League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Old Owens(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11amHerts League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away11amHerts League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11amHerts League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Langleybury(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11amHerts League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Flitwick (A) Away11amHerts League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11amHerts League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Bishop’s Stortford (A) Away11amHerts League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Shenley Village(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11amHerts League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Preston(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Old Owens(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(A) Away11.30amHerts League