Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League Lost by 84 Runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Flamstead II(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost 28 Runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2024 berkhampstead III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Leverstock Green III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Great Gaddesden (A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 west herts IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon II (A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Flamstead II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 berkhampstead III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Leverstock Green III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Great Gaddesden (H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 west herts IV(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.30pmHerts League