Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 16 May 2020 pinner(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 23 May 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon II (A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 30 May 2020 aldenham(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Lutonians II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 St Albans III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Old Cholmelains II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Harpenden IV(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Pinner(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 aldenham(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Lutonian II(A) Away1pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 St Albans III(A) Away12.30pmHerts League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Old Cholmelains II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Harpenden IV(A) Away12 pmHerts League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Wheathampstead II(A) Away1pmHerts League