Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Northchurch II(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost By 30 Runs
Sat 18 May 2019 St Albans III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League Won By 2 uns
Sat 25 May 2019 Harpenden IV(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost By 172 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.00pmHerts League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Northampton Exiles II(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost By 9 Wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Northwood II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League Lost By 81 Runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead II(A) Away1pmHerts League Won By 58 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Knebworth Park III(A) Away1pmHerts League Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Old Cholmelains II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League Won By 85 Runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Northchurch II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League Won By ONE RUN
Sat 20 Jul 2019 St. Albans III(A) Away1pmHerts League Won by 23 Runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harpenden IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Northampton Exiles II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Northwood Town II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Knebworth Park III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Old Cholmeleins II(A) Away12.30pmHerts League