Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 New City (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Harpenden II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 Eversholt(A) Away1pmHerts League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 North Enfield(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League Lost by 23 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Bishop’s Stortford II(A) Away1pmHerts League Won by 20 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Northchurch(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hoddesdon II(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost by 12 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Letchworth Garden City II(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost by 38 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Datchworth(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League Won by 2 Wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Dunstable 2nd XI(A) Away1pmHerts League Won 3 Wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Bayford & Hertford(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Eversholt(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Enfield(A) Away1pmHerts League Won by 31 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Bishop’s Stortford II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Northchurch(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost by 1 Wicket
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hoddesdon II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Letchworth Garden City II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Datchworth(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Dunstable 2nd XI(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bayford & Hertford(A) Away12.30pmHerts League