Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Hitchin II (A) Away12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Letchworh 2nd XI(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Boxmoor(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Clifton CC(A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 19 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Southgate Adelaide(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 North Mymms II(A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Bentley Heath(A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 2 Wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Potton End(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League Won Opposition conceded
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Lutonian II(A) Away12pmHerts League Tied
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Old Owens II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11:00AMHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Boxmoor(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Mill Hill Village(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Clifton CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Southgate Adelaide(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 North Mymms II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Bentley Heath(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Potten End(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Lutonian II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Old Owens II(A) Away11.30amHerts League