Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Dunstable 1st XI(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Dunstable Town (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 12 May 2019 Cople(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 19 May 2019 Potton Town(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 26 May 2019 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Potton Town(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Queens Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Dunstable Town (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Cople(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Southhill Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Flitwick (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Queens Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Langford(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Southhill Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Lutonian(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Langford(A) Away1pmBeds League