Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 May 2020 Ampthill Town CC(A) Away1pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Lutonian(A) Away1pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Langford(A) Away1pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Dunstable Town (A) Away1pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Eversholt CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Flitwick (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Southhill Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Queens Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Eversholt CC(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 langford(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Ampthill CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Queens Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Dunstable Town (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Southhill Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Biggleswade(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 New Bradwell(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly