Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Flitwick III(A) Away1.30pmBeds League Lost by 95 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Aspley Guise CC(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Won By 220 Runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Stony Stratford(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30Beds League Abandoned Rain Stops PLAY!!!!!!
Sun 22 May 2022 Biggleswade II(A) Away1.30Beds League Won By 10 Wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Aspley Guise(A) Away1.30Beds League Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Cranfield Unversity(A) Away1.30Beds League Won By 12 Runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Dunstable Town III(A) Away1.30Beds League Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Wolverton town(A) Away1.30Beds League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Ampthill Town II(A) Away1.30Beds League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Stony Stratford(A) Away1.30Beds League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Wolverton town(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30Beds League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Ampthill Town II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30Beds League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Flitwick III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Dunstable Town III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Biggleswade II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Cranfield Unversity(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League