Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 May 2020 Potton Town(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 17 May 2020 Lutonian II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 24 May 2020 Eggington Foresters(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 31 May 2020 Ickwell (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Caldecote(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Lutonian II(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Cople(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Biggleswade Town(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Biddenham(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Caldecote(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Egginton Foresters(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Potton Town(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Biddenham(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Ickwell (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Cople(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Biggleswade Town(A) Away1pmBeds League