LTICC Committee

Hon. Chairman
Bhoja Karawadra
Tel :07711 151225
Email :  
bhoja@nslgroup.co.uk


Hon. Treasurer

Ashwin Patel


Director Of Cricket
Subash Karawadra 
Tel: 07961 072222
Email:
 subash1@live.co.uk



Other Officials (Non Committee)

Fixture Secretary :  Pravin Mistry                                                        (Email: Pravin.mistry0847@ntlworld.com)
Welfare Officers:
                                    
 Bilquis Parkar (Email: b.parkar1@ntlworld.com )
           
Health & Safety Officer  Meeta Patel: (email: meetap@ntlworld.com)
Bar Manager: Krunal Kalani (Email: kalani.krunal@gmail.com )
Grounds Man: Hitu Naik (Email: Hitu_naik@hotmail.com)
Hon. Vice Chairman
Jaswinder Singh



Hon. Secretary
Aroon Patel
Tel: 07884 234163
Email: maroon123@ntlworld.com

Hon.Vice Secretary
Haroon Afridi




Executive Committee Members

Pravin Shah  
Ashvin Patel  Tel: 07976 544291 (Email: ashvin1@sky.com)
Gagan Kashyap
 Tel: 07432 044953(Email:  kashyap.gagan@gmail.com)
Hitu Naik   Tel: 07720170213 (Email: hitu_naik@hotmail.com)
Jayanti Parmar   Tel: 07973 188270 (Email:jayantiparmar53@gmail.com)
Kishor Patel  
  Tel: 07941 061846 (Email: kishor.patel@vislink.com)
Silus Charles  
 Tel: 07849 414438 (Email: silus09@gmail.com