Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

LTICC Committee

Hon. Chairman
Bhoja Karawadra
Tel :07711 151225
Email :  
bhoja@nslgroup.co.uk


Hon. Treasurer

Samir Patel


Director Of Cricket
Raj Tailor
Tel: 07988873060
Email: rajtailor52@hotmail.com




Other Officials (Non Committee)

Fixture Secretary :  Pravin Mistry                                                        (Email: Pravin.mistry0847@ntlworld.com)
Welfare Officers:
                                    
 Bilquis Parkar (Email: b.parkar1@ntlworld.com )
           
Health & Safety Officer Ashwin Patel
Bar Manager: Krunal Kalani (Email: kalani.krunal@gmail.com )
Grounds Man: Silus Charles Tel: 07849 414438      Email:silus09@gmail.com
Hon. Vice Chairman
Jaswinder Singh



Hon. Secretary
Aroon Patel
Tel: 07884 234163
Email: maroon123@ntlworld.com

Hon.Vice Secretary
Amit Jani




Executive Committee Members

Pravin Shah  
Ashvin Patel  Tel: 07976 544291 (Email: ashvin1@sky.com)
Waqar Arif
 
Divyesh Patel  
Jayanti Parmar   Tel: 07973 188270 (Email:jayantiparmar53@gmail.com)
Kishor Patel  
  Tel: 07941 061846 (Email: kishor.patel@vislink.com)
Silus Charles  
 Tel: 07849 414438 (Email: silus09@gmail.com