Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Hertingfordbury(A) Away (St Mary's Lane Hertingfordbury, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG14 2LE)12pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away (Leventhorpe School, Cambridge Road, Sawbridgeworth, CM21 9BY)12pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Baldock(A) Away (Avenue Park West Avenue, Baldock, Herts, SG7 5AY)12pmHerts League Lost
Sat 29 May 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away (Markyate Cricket Club, Cavendish Road, Markyate, AL3 8PS)12pmHerts League Lost
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Broxbourne II(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club Mill Lane Close, Broxbourne, EN10 7BA)12pmHerts League Lost
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Won
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Mill Hill Village(A) Away (Burtonhole Lane Mill Hill village Sports Club, Burtonhole Lane, Mill Hill, London, NW7 1AS)12pmHerts League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Redbourn II(A) Away (The Pavilion North Common Road, Redbourn, AL3 7DB)12pmHerts League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away (Town Fields Springhall Road, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, CM21 9AN)12pmHerts League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Baldock(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away (The Oval St Johns Road, Boxmoor, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1NP)12pmHerts League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Old Albanian II(A) Away (Old Albanian Sports Club Woollam Playing Fields, 160 Harpenden Road, St Albans, AL3 6BB)12pmHerts League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away (Digswell Park Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 7NQ)12pmHerts League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Redbourn II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League