Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Hertingfordbury(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 15 May 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 22 May 2021 Baldock(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 29 May 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Broxbourne II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Mill Hill Village(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Redbourn II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Baldock(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Redbourn II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League