Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Bovingdon(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 1 run
Sat 14 May 2022 Old Finchleians II(A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 54 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Elizabethans II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 31 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Greenwood Park(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 143 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 cheshunt rosedale 11(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost 90 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Botany Bay(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Potters Bar III(A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 148 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Rickmansworth II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 39 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hatfield Crusaders II(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Bovingdon(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Old Finchleians II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Elizabethans II(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 203 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Greenwood Park(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 83 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 cheshunt rosedale 11(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Abandoned Due to Pitch and Safety of Players
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Botany Bay(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 8 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Potters Bar III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12pmHerts League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Rickmansworth II(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Hatfield Crusaders II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 11:30amHerts League