Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 18 May 2019 Redbourn II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 25 May 2019 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Tewin(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Shenley Village II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 baldock(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Abbots Langley II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hertingfordbury(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Redbourn II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Broxbourne II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Tewin(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Shenley Village II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Baldock(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Abbots Langley II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.30pmHerts League