Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club U15's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Dunstable (U15)(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 07 May 2020 Eaton Bray (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 14 May 2020 Eversholt U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 21 May 2020 Flitwick (U15)(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 28 May 2020 leighton buzzard 15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Dunstable (U15)(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Flitwick (U15)(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 25 Jun 2020 leighton buzzard 15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Eversholt U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Flitwick (U15)(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 23 Jul 2020 Dunstable (U15)(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Thu 30 Jul 2020 leighton buzzard 15(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Eversholt U15(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague