Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club U13 's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts CANCELLED
Tue 04 May 2021 Ampthill CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts CANCELLED
Tue 11 May 2021 Eaton Bray (A) Away6pmColts Won by 43
Tue 18 May 2021 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Flitwick (A) Away6pmColts CANCELLED
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won by 12
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Lutonian(A) Away6pmColts
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Ampthill CC(A) Away6pmColts
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Leighton Buzzard (A) Away6pmColts
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Dunstable (A) Away6pmColts