Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club U13 's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Tue 05 May 2020 Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Tue 12 May 2020 Flitwick (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 19 May 2020 Ampthill CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Tue 26 May 2020 Dunstable (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Leighton Buzzard (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Ampthill CC(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Dunstable (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Lutonian(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Ampthill CC(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmLeague