Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club

Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Southhill Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 15 May 2022 Queens Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 22 May 2022 Caldecote(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 29 May 2022 Southhill Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Flitwick (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Langford(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Eversholt CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Lutonian(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Queens Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Dunstable (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Eversholt CC(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Lutonian(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Langford(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Caldecote(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League