Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club Sun 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Ampthill Town III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Won BY 6 WICKETS
Sun 12 May 2019 Wolverton town(A) Away1.30pmBeds League
Sun 19 May 2019 Eaton Bray (A) Away1.30pmBeds League Lost By 4 Wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Blunham II(A) Away1.30pmBeds League Won By 118 Runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Eaton Bray (H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Lost By 4 Wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 queen park IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Tied
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Caddington(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Ampthill Town III(A) Away1.30pmBeds League Won By 78 Runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 wolverton town(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 bedford 2nd(A) Away1.30pmBeds League Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Blunham II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jul 2019 queen park IV(A) Away1.30pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Leighton Buzzard Town(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 bedford 2nd(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Caddington(A) Away1pmBeds League Lost By 5 Runs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Leighton Buzzard Town(A) Away1pmBeds League Won By 27 runs