Luton Town & Indians Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024Sat 1st XI New Bradwell(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sat 20 Apr 2024Sat 2nd XI Hitchin II (A) Away12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2024Sun 1st XI Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sun 21 Apr 2024Sun 2nd XI Flitwick II(A) Away12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024Sat 1st XI Letchworth Garden City(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024Sat 2nd XI Letchworh 2nd XI(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2024U11's Flitwick (A) Away10amColts
Sun 28 Apr 2024Sun 1st XI Caldecote(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Apr 2024Sun 2nd XI Preston(A) Away1.30pmBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2024Sun 3rd XI Elstow 2nd(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League CANCELLED
Tue 30 Apr 2024U13 's Lutonian (A) Away6pmColts Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 02 May 2024U15's Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 04 May 2024Sat 1st XI Stevenage (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2024U9 's Eversholt(A) Away10amColts
Sun 05 May 2024Sun 1st XI Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 05 May 2024Sun 2nd XI potton town(A) Away1.30pmBeds League Won by 48 runs
Sun 05 May 2024Sun 3rd XI flitwick IV(A) Away1.30pmBeds League CANCELLED
Mon 06 May 2024Internal Games Internal(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12:00Friendly
Tue 07 May 2024U13 's Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts Won Opposition Conceded
Thu 09 May 2024U15's Dunstable (A) Away6pmColts
Sat 11 May 2024Sat 1st XI Leverstock Green(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 11 May 2024Sat 2nd XI Boxmoor(A) Away12pmHerts League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024Sat 3rd XI Northwood II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 11 May 2024Sat 4th XI Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League Lost by 84 Runs
Sun 12 May 2024U11's Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 12 May 2024U9 's Ampthill Town (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 12 May 2024Sun 1st XI Queen's Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 12 May 2024Sun 2nd XI Harrold (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1.00PMBeds League Won by 1
Sun 12 May 2024Sun 3rd XI queen park IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League CANCELLED
Tue 14 May 2024U13 's Flitwick (A) Away6pmColts CANCELLED
Thu 16 May 2024U15's Elstow(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 18 May 2024Sat 1st XI Redbourn (A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 6
Sat 18 May 2024Sat 2nd XI Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024Sat 3rd XI Bushey II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 18 May 2024Sat 4th XI Flamstead II(A) Away1pmHerts League Lost 28 Runs
Sun 19 May 2024U11's Aspley Guise(A) Away10amColts
Sun 19 May 2024U9 's Leighton Buzzard (A) Away10amColts
Sun 19 May 2024Sun 1st XI Ickwell (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 19 May 2024Sun 2nd XI Eversholt II(A) Away1.00PMBeds League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024Sun 3rd XI olney town 2nd(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 20 May 2024U13 's Leighton Buzzard U13(A) Away6:00PMCup Won 8 Wickets
Tue 21 May 2024U13 's Lutonian (A) Away6pmColts Won by 27
Thu 23 May 2024U15's Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 25 May 2024Sat 1st XI St Margaretsbury CC (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 25 May 2024Sat 2nd XI Clifton CC(A) Away12pmHerts League Won by 19 Runs
Sat 25 May 2024Sat 3rd XI Northchurch II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 25 May 2024Sat 4th XI Old Albanian II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2024U11's Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 26 May 2024Sun 1st XI Flitwick (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 26 May 2024Sun 2nd XI Potton Town(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1.00PMBeds League CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2024Sun 3rd XI flitwick IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League Won by 32
Tue 28 May 2024U13 's Eversholt(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 30 May 2024U15's Ampthill Town (A) Away6pmColts
Fri 31 May 2024U13 's Lutonian U13(A) Away6:00PMColts
Sat 01 Jun 2024Sat 1st XI reed(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Sat 2nd XI Southgate Adelaide(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Sat 3rd XI Ley Hill(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Sat 4th XI berkhampstead III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 02 Jun 2024U11's Leighton Buzzard (A) Away10amColts
Sun 02 Jun 2024U9 's Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Tue 04 Jun 2024U13 's Ampthill Town (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 06 Jun 2024U15's Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 08 Jun 2024Sat 1st XI Abbots Langley(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Sat 2nd XI North Mymms II(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Sat 3rd XI Flitwick III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Sat 4th XI Leverstock Green III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sun 09 Jun 2024U11's Eversholt(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 09 Jun 2024U9 's Lutonian (A) Away10amColts
Sun 09 Jun 2024Sun 1st XI Caldecote(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 09 Jun 2024Sun 2nd XI Preston(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1.00PMBeds League
Sun 09 Jun 2024Sun 3rd XI Elstow 2nd(A) Away1.30pmBeds League
Tue 11 Jun 2024U13 's Eaton Bray (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 13 Jun 2024U15's Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 15 Jun 2024Sat 1st XI Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Sat 2nd XI Bentley Heath(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Sat 3rd XI Hatch End(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Sat 4th XI Great Gaddesden (A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 16 Jun 2024U11's Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Tue 18 Jun 2024U13 's Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 20 Jun 2024U15's Elstow(A) Away6pmColts
Sat 22 Jun 2024Sat 1st XI Sawbridgeworth(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Sat 2nd XI Potton End(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Sat 3rd XI Kings Langley II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Sat 4th XI Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sun 23 Jun 2024U9 's Eversholt(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 23 Jun 2024Sun 1st XI Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Sun 2nd XI Lutonian II(A) Away1.00PMBeds League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Sun 3rd XI Great Brickhill(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League
Tue 25 Jun 2024U13 's Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 27 Jun 2024U15's Lutonian (A) Away6pmColts
Sat 29 Jun 2024Sat 1st XI Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Sat 2nd XI Lutonian II(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Sat 3rd XI Watford III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Sat 4th XI west herts IV(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sun 30 Jun 2024U11's Dunstable (A) Away10amColts
Sun 30 Jun 2024U9 's Ampthill Town (A) Away10amColts
Sun 30 Jun 2024Sun 1st XI Dunstable (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Sun 2nd XI Dunstable 2nd XI(A) Away1.00PMBeds League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Sun 3rd XI bletchley Town(A) Away1.30pmBeds League
Tue 02 Jul 2024U13 's Eversholt(A) Away6pmColts
Thu 04 Jul 2024U15's Ampthill Town (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 06 Jul 2024Sat 1st XI Hitchin(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Sat 2nd XI Old Owens II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Sat 3rd XI West Herts III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Sat 4th XI Offley & Stopsley(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 07 Jul 2024U11's Aspley Guise(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 07 Jul 2024U9 's Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 07 Jul 2024Sun 1st XI Queen's Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Sun 2nd XI Harrold (A) Away1.00PMBeds League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Sun 3rd XI queen park IV(A) Away1.30pmBeds League
Tue 09 Jul 2024U13 's Ampthill Town (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 11 Jul 2024U15's Flitwick (A) Away6pmColts
Sat 13 Jul 2024Sat 1st XI Leverstock Green(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Sat 2nd XI Boxmoor(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Sat 3rd XI Northwood II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Sat 4th XI Chipperfield Clarendon II (A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 14 Jul 2024U11's Eversholt(A) Away10amColts
Sun 14 Jul 2024U9 's Lutonian (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 14 Jul 2024Sun 1st XI Ickwell (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 14 Jul 2024Sun 2nd XI Eversholt II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1:00PMBeds League
Sun 14 Jul 2024Sun 3rd XI olney town 2nd(A) Away1.30pmBeds League
Tue 16 Jul 2024U13 's Eaton Bray (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 18 Jul 2024U15's Dunstable (A) Away6pmColts
Sat 20 Jul 2024Sat 1st XI Redbourn (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Sat 2nd XI Mill Hill Village(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Sat 3rd XI Bushey II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Sat 4th XI Flamstead II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sun 21 Jul 2024U11's Leighton Buzzard (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 10amColts
Sun 21 Jul 2024U9 's flitwick(A) Away10amColts
Sun 21 Jul 2024Sun 1st XI Lutonian (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Sun 2nd XI Lutonian II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1.00PMBeds League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Sun 3rd XI Great Brickhill(A) Away1.30pmBeds League
Tue 23 Jul 2024U13 's Flitwick (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 25 Jul 2024U15's Elstow(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 27 Jul 2024Sat 1st XI St Margaretsbury CC (A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Sat 2nd XI Clifton CC(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Sat 3rd XI Northchurch II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Sat 4th XI Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 28 Jul 2024U11's Lutonian (A) Away10amColts
Sun 28 Jul 2024Sun 1st XI Biggleswade(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Sun 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City(A) Away1:00PMBeds League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Sun 3rd XI Rising Star cc MK(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1.30pmBeds League
Tue 30 Jul 2024U13 's Eversholt(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Thu 01 Aug 2024U15's Ampthill Town (A) Away6pmColts
Sat 03 Aug 2024Sat 1st XI Reed(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Sat 2nd XI Southgate Adelaide(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Sat 3rd XI Ley Hill(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Sat 4th XI berkhampstead III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Sun 1st XI Southhill Park(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Sun 2nd XI Blunham (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Sun 3rd XI Ampthill Town II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League
Tue 06 Aug 2024U13 's Ampthill Town (A) Away6pmColts
Thu 08 Aug 2024U15's Flitwick (H) Home (Main Home Ground) 6pmColts
Sat 10 Aug 2024Sat 1st XI Abbots Langley(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Sat 2nd XI North Mymms II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Sat 3rd XI Flitwick III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Sat 4th XI Leverstock Green III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Sun 1st XI Dunstable (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Sun 2nd XI Dunstable 2nd XI(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Sun 3rd XI bletchley Town(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmBeds League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Sat 1st XI Lutonian (A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Sat 2nd XI Bentley Heath(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Sat 3rd XI Hatch End(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Sat 4th XI Great Gaddesden (H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Sat 1st XI Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Sat 2nd XI Potten End(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Sat 3rd XI Kings Langley II(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Sat 4th XI Rickmansworth III(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 25 Aug 2024Sun 1st XI Biggleswade(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 25 Aug 2024Sun 2nd XI Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 25 Aug 2024Sun 3rd XI Rising Star cc MK(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Sat 1st XI Old Elizabethans(A) Away12pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Sat 2nd XI Lutonian II(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 12pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Sat 3rd XI Watford III(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 1pmHerts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Sat 4th XI west herts IV(A) Away1pmHerts League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Sun 1st XI Southhill Park(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 1pmBeds League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Sun 2nd XI Blunham (A) Away1pmBeds League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Sun 3rd XI Ampthill Town II(A) Away1pmBeds League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Sat 1st XI Hitchin(H) Home (Main Home Ground) 11.30amHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Sat 2nd XI Old Owens II(A) Away11.30amHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Sat 3rd XI West Herts III(A) Away12.30pmHerts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Sat 4th XI Offley & Stopsley(H) Home (Second Ground (3rd and 4th XI)) 12.30pmHerts League